top of page

Publisher's note

The second installment in the Beyond Cascadia Series will be entitled Eclipse Rising, not Solitude of Light, as appears in some editions of Book One.

This was an editorial decision made in order to allow for a greater scope of story and character development, so it's a win-win for myself (as author) and you (as reader)!

To clarify:

Book One: Echoes Through Distant Glass—available now!

Book Two: Eclipse Rising---publishing early 2021

Book Three: Solitude of Light—late 2021

Check this site for exciting updates!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page